Analysis

Hennebergfläche
Hennebergfläche
Thomsensche Minimalfläche
Thomsensche Minimalfläche

 

Sekretariat

Ulrike Jacobi
Raum: 04-525
E-Mail: jacobi@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23452
Fax: +49 6131-39-20949


Professoren

Steffen Fröhlich, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 04-517
E-Mail: froehli@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23330

Alan Rendall, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 04-527
E-Mail: rendall@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22269

Privatdozenten

Margarita Kraus, PD Dr.
Raum: 04-513
E-Mail: mkraus@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22452

Matthias Schneider, PD Dr.
Raum: 04-515
E-Mail: matthias.schneider@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-22515

Wiss. Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter

Hussein Obeid, M.Sc.
Raum: 04-523
E-Mail: hobeid@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39 24359

Jan Fuhrmann, Dr.
Raum: 04-521
E-Mail: fuhrmann@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-25775

Steffen Parr, M.Sc.
Raum: 04-523
E-Mail: stparr@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-24359

Emeriti

Hans-Peter Heinz, apl. Prof. (a.D.) Dr. rer. nat.
Raum: 05-132
E-Mail: heinz@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22339